Swan Lake

Standard

I took a photograph of this gorgeous swan while I was strolling around town in Interlaken

993364_150194411855476_2080210308_n

In symbolic terms, a swan represents numerous qualities, mostly reflective of its attitude and habitat. Some such qualities are:

  • Purity
  • Love
  • Grace
  • Union
  • Beauty
  • Dreams
  • Balance
  • Elegance
  • Partnership
  • Transformation

I remember my time in this quaint town to be a memorable and delightful one. For more about my experience in Interlaken please visit this post: The Time of My Life – Interlaken

Photo Challenge: Pure

2 thoughts on “Swan Lake

Leave a Reply

