I Present To You..Arthling

Standard

Hey everyone 🙂

I have just created a Facebook page: Arthling

I will be sharing my artwork on it and I hope to learn along the way. Your support in the form of a like would mean a whole lot.

This is the logo I designed for my page. it was so much fun! and I’m happy with how it turned out. Let me know what you think and hope you’ll visit the page 🙂

vix_20160604222039993_20160605104603768

www.facebook.com-arthling

Thanks for dropping by 🙂

5 thoughts on “I Present To You..Arthling

Leave a Reply

