My Muse

Standard

When I saw today’s daily prompt “Buddy“, I realized it was a good opportunity to share a drawing I made a little while ago.

In this I have imagined myself as the fox and the baby panda represents one of my dearest friends. I consider him to be my muse because I see my artwork being greatly influenced by him..but I guess that is nothing unusual, friends always do influence every aspect of our lives whether we notice it or not. I am blessed to have a few great buddies by my side.buddy-by maria

Thank you for visiting my blog, hope you will check out my previous posts too πŸ™‚

 

11 thoughts on “My Muse

      • Maybe I will. I used to draw a little a few years ago (with lots of erasing), but I’m pretty sure I’ve lost whatever tiny ability I had. Maybe I should try it again.
        And thanks for checking them out. I’m glad you liked them! πŸ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

