One Lovely Blog Award

Standard

The WordPress community has been more encouraging than I could have ever imagined. I have read some wonderful blogs by people from all over the world and its refreshing to see so many of you have such beautiful thoughts and are passionate about all the right things πŸ™‚

I have been nominated for the “One Lovely Blog Award” by Ronovan, you can check out his awesome blog here – Ronovan Writes

Thank you so much for your support Ronovan πŸ™‚ I am very grateful for it ^_^

Following are the guidelines for accepting this award:

1. Thank the person who nominated you for the award.

2. Display the One Lovely Blog Award on your Blog.

3. Share seven things about yourself.

4. Nominate fifteen Bloggers you admire. Inform them by commenting on their Blog.

7 things about me:

1. I still have Pokemon cards that I collected during my “Pokemon craze phase” :3

2. I have really frizzy hair. Good hair days are very rare for me :/

3. I love sketching and painting.

4. I couldn’t dance if my life depended on it :/

5. I love chocolate anything. Give me chocolate on any occasion and I will be extremely happy πŸ™‚

6. I watched the movie “Frozen” recently..and I think it’s kind of overrated :/

7. when I was about 5, I got to meet and hold an orangutan. They are so friendly ^_^

My Nominees:

Unsolicited Tidbits

Montairyus – A New World of Fantasy

Young Foodie

The Andrea Project

20 Something Londoner

Doctor595

Pregnant Immigrant

The Outlet Unplugged

A Daydreamer’s Thoughts

College Lady 17

Color is Law

bmyshot

I Follow Islands

Johnny Ojanpera

Original Dante

 

Well..that’s all from me. Have a great day everyone πŸ™‚

 

17 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

      • I wish I’d hid mine! My mum finally admitted to the heinous crime. She binned them when we moved house. No words.

        As for frozen. I feel like I’m losing vital cool points here, but there are some cracking songs in there. Let it go isn’t even the best! In summer and fixer upper are beyond good.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

